Find us

4722 1st Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0A2

Telephone: 403-234-8782
Fax: 403-262-1346
Toll Free: 1-800-338-4049

Email

John Salt – jsalt@jsinsure.com
Dan Salt – dan@jsinsure.com
Ben Salt – ben@jsinsure.com
Judy Kondo-Turner – judy@jsinsure.com
Pat O’Hara – pat@jsinsure.com
Jeanne Doll-Gusta – jeanne@jsinsure.com
Rileigh Ponton – rileigh@jsinsure.com
General Inquiries – reception@jsinsure.com

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message